Dream Team

Ingrid Arthur


Ingrid Arthur


www.ingridarthur.com

Former singer of “The Weather Girls”, touring with James Last and dedicating her free time to assist in the leadership of the Gospel Choir of the PFF church in Berlin, Germany, Ingrid Arthur is continuing the increase of the 100%-Gospel-Workshop-Berlin, inviting all those, who love to worship HIM through song, to come and learn all there is to know about Gospel! To know more about Ingrid, take a look at her website.
Básheba


Básheba


For more than 10 years Básheba belongs to the PFF Congregation. After a concert of the 100%-Gospel-Workshop-Choir she knew that she will and had to be part of the project. Since 2008 she supports the Team in all organisational tasks and became Ingrid’s right-hand. She puts all her heart and effort in all her projects and duties.
Greg

Greg

His love for Gospel music brought him to the workshops 2011-2013.
Since 2014 he is a permanent part of the Dream Team. And – since 2012 Greg is the manager of Ingrid Arthur.
Birgit

Birgit

Like the other committee members,
her love for music has led her to the PFF Gospel Choir. The love to sing praises for the LORD is what Biwi wants to share with those, who wish to enjoy an everlasting and fulfilling experience by joining the Dream Team and pleases us with her translations during the workshops !
Wendy

Wendy

As a frequent participant at 100%-Gospel Workshops, Wendy
has always been moved by the fellowship and joy that this brand
of Gospel music creates! As the newest member of the Dream Team (joining in the Spring of 2018),
she will channel her energy and creativity into boosting our Publicity and Marketing. So inspired,

So happy to spread the Word!

Dream Team

Ingrid Arthur


Ingrid Arthur


www.ingridarthur.com

Ehemalige Sängerin der “Weather Girls”. Von Zeit zu Zeit auf Tournee und in ihrer freien Zeit die Chorleiterin des PFF Gospel Chors in Berlin. Ingrid wünscht sich einen stetig wachsenden 100%-Gospel-Workshop-Berlin und lädt alle ganz herzlich ein, die es lieben, IHN mit ihrem Gesang zu ehren. Mehr über Ingrid ist auf ihrer Website zu finden.
Básheba


Básheba


Básheba ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren teil der PFF Gemeinde. Nach dem Besuch eines Konzertes des 100%-Gospel-Workshop-Chors wusste sie, dass sie ein Teil dieses Projekts sein will und muss. Seit 2008 unterstützt sie das Team bei allen organisatorischen Aufgaben und wurde so zu Ingrids ’rechter Hand’. Sie ist bei allen Ihren Projekten und Aufgaben immer mit viel Einsatz und Herz dabei.

Greg

Greg

Seine Liebe zum Gospel und zur Musik brachte Greg zu den Workshops 2011 – 2103.

Ab 2014 ist er nun fester Bestandteil des Dream Teams.  Seit 2012 ist er ebenfalls der Manager von Ingrid Arthur.

Birgit

Birgit

Wie auch bei den anderen Dream Team- Mitgliedern, hat sie ihre Liebe für Musik zum PFF Chor geführt. Gerade diese Liebe, den HERRN mit Gospel zu ehren, möchte sie mit denjenigen teilen, die sich eine erfüllende und dauerhafte Erfahrung durch die Teilnahme am Workshop wünschen!

Wendy

Wendy

Als häufige Teilnehmerin des 100%-Gospel-Workshops, war Wendy immer von der Gemeinschaft und Freude dieser Art der Gospel Musik bewegt! Als neuestes Mitglied des Dream Teams (Beitritt im Frühjahr 2018), wird sie ihre Energie und Kreativität in die Werbung und das Marketing einbringen.

So inspiriert, so glücklich, das Wort zu verbreiten!